Campuses

IOG LOCATIONS WORLD WIDE

CHICAGO

Bro. Buie

12 PM CT

520 W. 138th St.

Riverdale, IL 60827

CALL EMAIL
ALASKA

Bro. Richard

9 AM AKT

2808 E Tudor Rd Unit #3,

Anchorage, AK 99507

CALL EMAIL
ATLANTA

Bro. Habakkuk

1 PM ET 

4957 Redan Rd.

Stone Mountain, GA 30088

CALL EMAIL
BALTIMORE

Bro. Andre

1 PM ET

3113 Richwood Ave

Baltimore, MD 21244

CALL EMAIL
BATON ROUGE

Bro. Todd

12 PM CT

1821 Wooddale Ct

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

CALL EMAIL
BAY AREA

Bro. James

11 AM PT

195 Alvarado Ave
 
Pittsburg, CA 94565
CALL EMAIL
BIRMINGHAM

Bro. Drake

12 PM CT

2205 3rd St NE,

Center Point, AL 35215

CALL EMAIL
BUFFALO

Bro. Harold

1 PM ET

685 Kenmore Ave

Buffalo, NY 14223 

CALL EMAIL
CAPE GIRARDEAU

Bro. Eddie Amos

12 PM CT

805 Hackberry Dr.

Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

CALL EMAIL
CLEVELAND

Bro. Wallace

1 PM ET

3711 E. 131 St

Cleveland,Ohio 44120

CALL EMAIL
DALLAS

Bro. Troy

12 PM CT

522 Holcomb Rd,

Dallas TX 75217

CALL EMAIL
DETROIT

Bro. Lawrence

1 PM ET

5440 Oakman Blvd

Detroit, MI 48204

CALL EMAIL
FORT LAUDERDALE

Bethel House of God Church

Pastor Johnson

1 PM ET

516 NW 4th Ave Hallandale

Beach, FL 33009 

Call Email
HOUSTON

Bro. Randolph

12 PM CT

5809 Nordling Rd.

Houston, TX 77076

CALL EMAIL
JACKSON

Bro. Patrick

12 PM CT

440 Cedars of Lebanon Rd

Jackson, MS 39206

CALL EMAIL
KALAMAZOO

Bro. Twon

1 PM ET

1675 N. 26th Ave.

Kalamazoo, MI 49048

CALL EMAIL
MEMPHIS

Bro. Garvin

12 PM CT

4485 Elvis Presley Blvd. Memphis,

TN 38116

CALL EMAIL
MONTGOMERY

Bro. Cecil

12 PM CT

3401 Harrison Rd.

Montgomery, AL 36109 

CALL EMAIL
MINNEAPOLIS

Bro. Bill

12 PM CT

2922 Cedar Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55407

CALL EMAIL
ORLANDO

Bro Joseph 

1 PM ET

5967 W. Colonial Dr.

Orlando FL 32803

 
CALL EMAIL
PHOENIX

Bro. Jedidiah

11 AM MT

5601 S 7th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85041

CALL EMAIL
PINE BLUFF

Bro. AJ Hall

12 PM CT

1604 Brentwood Dr.
 
Pine Bluff AR 71601
CALL Email
RIALTO

Bro. Mike

10 AM PT

224 W. Etiwanda Ave

Rialto, CA 92376

CALL EMAIL
ST LOUIS

Bro. Kevin

12 PM CT

8145 Page Ave

St. Louis, MO 63130

CALL EMAIL
UNITED KINGDOM

Bro. Mark Azariah

2 PM GMT

King Edward VI School

Five Ways Bartley Green,  

Birmingham UK B32 4BT

CALL EMAIL
ZIMBABWE

Sis. Ronia Murembeni

12:30 PM GMT

Devonia Farm, Chipfumbi North,

Goromonzi, Zimbabwe, Africa

CALL EMAIL

Satellite Locations

CHARLOTTE

Bro. Volney Powell  1 PM ET

3601 Gibbon Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28269

704-493-1407 | 980-239-0105

CALL EMAIL
CINNCINATI

Phone: (513) 767-4058

Email: podil63@protonmail.com

CALL EMAIL
COLUMBIA

Bro. Habbakkuk

1 PM ET

Aloft Columbia

217 Lanneau Court Columbia, SC

CALL EMAIL
DECATUR

Jerry Nuzzo

12PM CT

1533 N. Water St.

Decatur, IL 62526

CALL EMAIL
LAS VEGAS

Bro. Mike Murray

10 AM PT

3481 E Sunset Rd Las Vegas NV

89120

CALL EMAIL
NEW JERSEY

Bro. Allen Cook

1 PM ET

APA Hotel Woodbridge

120 S Wood Ave, Iselin, NJ 08830

CALL EMAIL
RALEIGH

Bro. Habbakuk 1 PM ET

Ezra Center Timothy Room

3670 Bastion Lane 

Raleigh NC 27604

CALL
RICHMOND

Bro. Habakkuk

1 PM ET

Four Points HOTEL by Sheraton

Richmond Airport 

4700 S. Laburnum Ave. Richmond,

VA 23231

CALL EMAIL
SAN MARCOS

Judah Israel

12 PM CT

101 Uhland Road Ste 203

San Marcos, TX 78666

CALL EMAIL
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

2 PM AST

Jerningham Community Centre

Corner Boodram & Dindial

Streets

Jerningham Junction Rd

Cunupia

CALL EMAIL
WASHINGTON D.C.

Bro. Jared  1 PM ET

Rhema Christian Center | Enterprise Center

1825 Michigan St. Ave N.E. Washington DC

20018

CALL EMAIL