Campuses

IOG LOCATIONS WORLD WIDE

CHICAGO

Bro. Buie

12 PM ET

520 W. 138th St., Riverdale, IL 60827

708-392-1320

info@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
ATLANTA

Bro. Habakkuk

1 PM ET 

4957 Redan Rd. Stone Mountain, GA 30088

404-654-3995

atlanta@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
BALTIMORE

Bro. Andre

1 PM ET

3113 Richwood Ave Baltimore, MD 21244

410-298-1024

baltimore@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
BATON ROUGE

Bro. Todd

12 PM ET

1821 Wooddale Ct, Baton Rouge, LA 70806

225-810-2852

batonrouge@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
BIRMINGHAM

Bro. Drake

12 PM ET

2205 3rd St NE, Center Point, AL 35215

205-356-5401

birmingham@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
BUFFALO

Bro. Harold

1 PM ET

685 Kenmore Ave Buffalo NY 14223 

 716-832-0515

buffalo@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
DALLAS

Bro. Troy

12 PM CT

522 Holcomb Rd, Dallas TX 75217 

214-432-7711

dallas@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
DETROIT

Bro. Lawrence

1 PM ET

5440 Oakman Blvd, Detroit, MI 48204

248-310-1622

detroit@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
HOUSTON

Bro. Randolph

12 PM CT

11411 Homestead Rd. Houston, TX 77016 

832-598-4707

houston@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
JACKSON

Bro. Patrick

12 PM CT

440 Cedars of Lebanon Rd Jackson, MS 39206 

601-487-8162

jackson@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
KALAMAZOO

Bro. Twon

1 PM ET

625 Stassen Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49004

269-381-1926

kalamazoo@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
LOS ANGELES

Bro. Mike

10 AM PT

224 W. Etiwanda Ave, Rialto, CA 92376 

323-413-1357

la@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
MEMPHIS

Bro. Garvin

12 PM CT

4485 Elvis Presley Blvd. Memphis, TN 38116 

901-332-6221

memphis@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
MINNEAPOLIS

Bro. Bill

12 PM CT

2922 Cedar Ave. S Minneapolis, MN 55407 

612- 418-8311

minneapolis@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
MONTGOMERY

Bro. Cecil

12 PM CT

3401 Harrison Rd, Montgomery, AL 36109 

334-398-1371

montgomery@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
ORLANDO

Bro Joseph King | Bro Devin | Bro Marlon

1 PM ET

5967 W. Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808 

(407) 575-4645 | (321) 330-6948 | (901) 598-5248

orlando@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
ST LOUIS

Bro. Kevin

12 PM CT

8145 Page Ave, St. Louis, MO 63130 

314-764-2044

stl@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
ZIMBABWE

Sis. Ronia Murembeni

12:30 PM GMT

Devonia Farm, Chipfumbi North, Goromonzi, Zimbabwe, Africa 

+263 77 307 6973

Zimbabwe@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More

Satellite Locations

ALASKA

Bro. Richard

9 AM AKT

2808 E Tudor Rd Unit #3, Anchorage, AK 99507

907-240-0527

alaska@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
BAY AREA

Bro. James

10 AM PT

1723 Broadway Oakland, CA 94612

773-255-9858

bayarea@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
CHARLOTTE

Bro. Volney Powell

1 PM ET

Holiday Inn Charlotte University 

8520 University Executive Park Dr, Charlotte, NC 28262

704-493-1407 | 980-239-0105

charlotte@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
CLEVELAND

Bro. Jackson

1 PM ET

3224 W 65th St. Cleveland, OH 44102

708-392-1320

cleveland@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
NEW JERSEY

Bro. Allen Cook

1 PM ET

Crown Plaza Hotel

2055 Lincoln Highway, Edison NJ 08817

732-213-0870

newjersey@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
PHONEIX

Bro. Jedidiah

10 AM MT

4420 N. 51st Ave, 85031

602-348-1946

phoenix@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
RALIEGH

Bro. Habbakuk

1 PM ET

Ezra Center Timothy Room

3670 Bastion Lane Raleigh NC 27604

919-348-9311

Learn More
RICHMOND

Bro. Thomas

1 PM ET

Four Points HOTEL by Sheraton Richmond Airport 

4700 S. Laburnum Ave. Richmond, VA 23231

804-375-2939

richmond@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
SIKESTON

Bro. Eddie Amos

12 PM CT

205 Rogers St. Sikeston, MO 63801

618-306-0885

sikeston@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More
UNITED KINGDOM

Bro. Mark Azariah

2 PM GMT

GRS Lions Club Church Rd, Erdington 

Birmingham UK B24 9BA

+0 784-795-3378

uk@theisraelofgod.com

Learn More