The Feasts Of The Lord

2024

Monday, April 08, 2024 @ 9:22 PM Jerusalem time

1st Month New Moon

THE
Passover

Begins

Monday, April 22, 2024
at sundown.

Ends

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
at sundown.

Service

Monday, April 22, 2024
@ 7 PM CT | 8 PM ET

The First Night of The Feast of

Unleavened bread

Begins

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
at sundown.

Ends

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
at sundown.

Service

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

The Last Night of The Feast of

Unleavened bread

Begins

Monday, April 29, 2024
at sundown.

Ends

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
at sundown.

Service

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
@ 12 PM CT | PM ET

The Day OF Pentecost

Begins

Saturday, June 15, 2024
at sundown

Ends

Sunday, June 16, 2024
at sundown.

Service

Sunday, June 16, 2024
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

will be held on Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at sundown

The second Passover

Wednesday, October 02, 2024 @ 9:51 PM Jerusalem time

7th Month New Moon

The Memorial of

The Blowing of Trumpets

Begins

Thursday, Oct 03, 2024 at sundown.

Ends

Friday, Oct 04, 2024 at sundown.

Service

Friday, Oct 04, 2024
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

The Day Of
Atonement

Begins

Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 at sundown.

Ends

Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 at sundown.

Service

Sunday, Oct 13, 2024
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

The First Night of

The Feast of Tabernacles

Begins

Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 at sundown.

Ends

Friday, Oct 18, 2024 at sundown.

Service

Friday, Oct 18, 2024
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

The Eighth
Day Feast

Begins

Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 at sundown.

Ends

Friday, Oct 25, 2024 at sundown.

Service

Friday, Oct 25, 2024
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

Download the 2024 Feasts days