The Feasts Of The Lord

2022

April 1, 2022 9:25 AM Jerusalem Time

1st Month New Moon

THE
Passover

Begins

Thursday, April 14, 2022
at sundown.

Ends

Friday, April 15, 2022
at sundown.

Service

Thursday April 14, 2022
@ 7 PM CT | 8 PM ET

The First Day of The Feast of

Unleavened bread

Begins

Friday, April 15, 2022
at sundown.

Ends

Saturday, April 16, 2022
at sundown.

Service

Saturday April 16, 2022
@ 12 PM CT | 1 pm ET

The Seventh Day of The Feast of

Unleavened bread

Begins

Thursday, April 21, 2022
at sundown.

Ends

Friday, April 22, 2022
at sundown.

Service

Friday April 22, 2022
@ 12 PM CT | 1 pm ET

The Day OF Pentecost

Begins

Saturday, June 11, 2022
at sundown

Ends

Sunday, June 12, 2022
at sundown.

Service

Sunday June 12, 2022
@ 12 PM CT | 1 pm ET

September 26, 2022 12:56 AM Jerusalem Time.

7th Month New Moon

The Memorial of

The Blowing of Trumpets

Begins

Monday, September 26, 2022 at sundown.

Ends

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at sundown.

Service

Tuesday September 27, 2022
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

The Day Of
Atonement

Begins

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at sundown.

Ends

Thursday, October 6, 2022 at sundown.

Service

Thursday October 6, 2022
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

The Feast of Tabernacles

Begins

Monday, October 10, 2022 at sundown.

Ends

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at sundown.

Service

Tuesday October 11, 2022
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

The Eighth
Day Feast

Begins

Monday, October 17, 2022 at sundown.

Ends

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at sundown.

Service

Tuesday October 18, 2022
@ 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

Download the 2022 Feasts days