Feast Days

All times listed below are Central Standard Time*

The Feasts Of The Lord For 2021

1st Month New Moon, March 13, 2021 12:22 P.M. Jerusalem Time.

The Passover begins Friday, March 26, 2021 at sundown and ends Saturday, March 27, 2021 at sundown.

Service will be held Friday, March 26, 2021 at 7:00 P.M.

The First day of the Feast of Unleavened Bread begins Saturday, March 27, 2021 at sundown and ends Sunday, March 28, 2021 at sundown.

Service will be held Sunday, March 28, 2021 at Noon

The Seventh day of the Feast of Unleavened Bread begins Friday, April 2, 2021 at sundown and ends Saturday, April 3, 2021 at sundown.

Service will be held Saturday, April 3, 2021 at Noon

The Day of Pentecost begins Saturday, May 22, 2021 at sundown and ends Sunday, May 23, 2021 at sundown.

Service will be held Sunday, May 23, 2021 at Noon


 

7th Month New Moon September 7, 2021 3:53 A.M. Jerusalem Time.

The Memorial of The Blowing of Trumpets begins Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at sundown and ends Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at sundown.

Service will be held Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at Noon

The Day of Atonement begins Thursday, September 16, 2021 at sundown and ends Friday, September 17, 2021 at sundown.

Service will be held Friday, September 17, 2021 at Noon

The First day of the Feast of Tabernacles begins Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at sundown and ends Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at sundown.

Service will be held Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at Noon

The Eighth Day Feast begins Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at sundown and ends Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at sundown.

Service will be held Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at Noon

The New Moon to Start the New Year Appears on
March 24, 2020 at 11:29 AM Jerusalem Time

PASSOVER

The Passover will Begin Monday, April 6, 2020 at Sundown

Service time – Monday, April 6, 2020 at 7 PM

VIDEO

TEXT

If anyone miss the Passover for the reasons listed

Numbers 9:10-11

2nd Month Passover begins on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at Sundown


THE FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD

(First Night) – Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at Sundown

Service time: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 12 Noon

VIDEO

TEXT


THE FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD

(Last Night) – Monday, April 13, 2020 at Sundown

Service time: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 12 Noon

VIDEO

SECOND PASSOVER (NUMBERS 9:6-11)


THE DAY OF PENTECOST

Saturday, May 30, 2020 at Sundown

Service time: Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 12 Noon

VIDEO

TEXT


The New Moon of the Seventh Month appears on
Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 2:01 PM Jerusalem Time

THE MEMORIAL OF THE BLOWING OF TRUMPETS

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at Sundown

Service time: Friday, September 18, 2020 at 12 Noon

VIDEO

TEXT


THE DAY OF ATONEMENT

Saturday, September 26, 2020 at Sundown

Service time: Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 12 Noon

VIDEO

TEXT


THE FEAST OF TABERNACLES

Thursday, October 1, 2020 at Sundown

Service time: Friday, October 2, 2020 at 12 Noon

VIDEO

TEXT


THE 8TH DAY FEAST

Thursday, October 8, 2020 at Sundown

Service time: Friday, October 9, 2020 at 12 Noon

VIDEO

TEXT

The Feast of the Lord